d72953bb8e · Adicionar docs/findings/MediaNav.md · Updated 2026-10-26 15:26:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?